Wyoming Wildlife Federation
PO Box 1312 
Lander, Wyoming 82520
307-335-8633
307-335-8690 (fax)
info@wyomingwildlife.org
http://www.wyomingwildlife.org

Federal Tax ID - 23-7002578

Wyoming Wildlife Federation Offices:

Lander Office  (Headquarters)                                            Jackson Office
 
P.O. Box 1312                                                                        2490 Horse Creek Rd
Lander, WY 82520                                                                 Jackson, WY  83001
Phone: (307) 335-8633                                                           Phone: (307) 413-7249
Fax: (307) 335-8690

Wyoming Wildlife Federation Staff:

Executive Director
Steve Kilpatrick
stevekilpatrick@wyomingwildlife.org
 



Field Director
Joy Bannon
joybannon@wyomingwildlife.org



Public Lands Organizer
Matthew Copeland
matthewcopeland@wyomingwildlife.org


Business Administrator
Dot Newton

Wyoming Wildlife Federation Board Members:

Dave Moody (President)
2012-2014
Email: dmoody@wyoming.com
Phone: 307-332-4136



Bill Alldredge (Vice President)
2012-2014
Email: alldredge@tctwest.net
Phone: 307-867-2518

 

Armond Acri (Secretary)
2011-2013
Email: anacri_wwf@hotmail.com
Phone: 307-699-0436      



Richard Oblak (Treasurer)
2011-2013
Email: richardoblak@yahoo.com
Phone: 307-631-1287



Lonnie Allred
2012-2014
Email: lallred@wyoming.com
Phone: 307-856-9728



Harold Schultz
2011-2013
Email: harolds@wyoming.com
Phone: 307-856-9578      

 

Jim Whalen
Email:
j_whalen@bresnan.net
Phone: 307-634-5282



Kevin Gosar
2011-2013
Email: kevingwwf@gmail.com
Phone: 307-631-0175



Reg Rothwell
(NWF Affiliate Representative)
Email: rrothw@hotmail.com
Phone: 307-637-8734



Casey Dean
2011-2013
Email: casey.dean09@gmail.com

Phone: 919-323-9198     



Mac Black (Affiliate Director)
Email: macndeb@tritel.net
Phone: 307-754-9090



Steve Martin (Affiliate Director)
Email: stmartin@wyoming.com
Phone: 307-362-2599

National Wildlife Federation:

Lew Carpenter (Regional Representative)
2995 Baseline Rd, Suite 300
Boulder, CO 80303
Phone: W) 303-441-5164 C) 303-834-0998
Email: carpenterl@nwf.org

Kathy Hadley (Western Vice Chair)
Montana Wildlife Federation
1016 Eastside Road
Deer Lodge, MT 59722
Email: kathyh@ncat.org

About WWF

Event
Calendar

Details of
upcoming WWF,
partners, and
agency events
and functions.
Dont miss out!

Federation
Issues

Come find out
more about issues
of interest to
hunters, anglers
and outdoor
enthusiasts!

Sportsmen's Action
Network

A brand new alert
system just for
sportsmen!
Become involved
to protect our
outdoor heritage!

Powered by Orchid Suites
Orchid ver. 4.7.6.