Wyoming Wildlife Federation
PO Box 1312 
Lander, Wyoming 82520
307-335-8690 (fax)

Federal Tax ID - 23-7002578

Wyoming Wildlife Federation Offices:

Lander Office  (Headquarters)                                            Jackson Office
P.O. Box 1312                                                                        P.O. Box 12
Lander, WY 82520                                                                 Moose, WY  82012
Phone: (307) 335-8633                                                           Phone: (307) 413-7249
Fax: (307) 335-8690

Wyoming Wildlife Federation Staff:

Executive Director
Position Currently Open

Program Director
Steve Kilpatrick


Field Director
Joy Bannon

Business Administrator
Dot Newton

Wyoming Wildlife Federation Board Members:

Dave Moody (President)
Email: dmoody@wyoming.com
Phone: 307-332-4136

Bill Alldredge (Vice President)
Email: alldredge@tctwest.net
Phone: 307-867-2518


Armond Acri (Secretary)
Email: anacri_wwf@hotmail.com
Phone: 307-699-0436      

Richard Oblak 
Email: richardoblak@yahoo.com
Phone: 307-631-1287

Lonnie Allred
Email: lallred@wyoming.com
Phone: 307-856-9728

Harold Schultz
Email: harolds@wyoming.com
Phone: 307-856-9578      


Reg Rothwell (NWF Affiliate Representative)
Email: rrothw@hotmail.com
Phone: 307-637-8734

Janet Marschner

Email: jmmarschner@gmail.com
Phone: 307-4631-3814

Chuck Butterfield
Email: chuck@y2consultants.com
Phone: 307-413-4800

Brianna Jones
Email: brileighjones@gmail.com
Phone: 307-331-7751

Mac Black (Affiliate Director)
Email: macndeb@tritel.net
Phone: 307-754-9090

Steve Martin (Affiliate Director)
Email: stmartin@wyoming.com
Phone: 307-362-2599

National Wildlife Federation:

Lew Carpenter (Regional Representative)
2995 Baseline Rd, Suite 300
Boulder, CO 80303
Phone: W) 303-441-5164 C) 303-834-0998
Email: carpenterl@nwf.org

Kathy Hadley (Western Vice Chair)
Montana Wildlife Federation
1016 Eastside Road
Deer Lodge, MT 59722
Email: kathyh@ncat.org

About WWF


Details of
upcoming WWF,
partners, and
agency events
and functions.
Dont miss out!


Come find out
more about issues
of interest to
hunters, anglers
and outdoor

Sportsmen's Action

A brand new alert
system just for
Become involved
to protect our
outdoor heritage!

Powered by Orchid Suites
Orchid ver. 4.7.6.